My pick for best self-healing book

Fresh Vegetable and Fruit Juices: What’s Missing in Your Body? (Paperback)
by N. W. Walker (Author), Dr. Norman W. Walker (Author)

71 of 72 people found the following review helpful:

A life changing book for me, October 20, 2002
By Todd Ebert (Long Beach California)

This book got it all started for me in my desire to eat mostly
raw fruits and vegetables (especially the juices). Ten years ago as a first-year graduate student at UC Santa Barbara I found myself with an acne problem that had plagued me for the last 5 years, in addition to eyes that were beginning to tire easily. Then one day I stumbled upon this book by Dr. Walker which from the onset made complete sense to me. I bought a juiceman juicer the next week (and it hasn’t failed me since!) and began a regimen of fresh juice three times a day. Some amazing things began to progress over the next year:!
i) my acne not only completely disappeared, but I found myself having a very youthful, vibrant look. I looked better than I had ever in the past.
ii) I lost 15 pounds in one year and became a star on the softball field.
iii) I have not touched my reading glasses in the past 9 years.
In the words of Jack Lalane (who is older and more fit than 99.99% of all other Americans) “If man made it, I don’t eat it”.

Thanks Todd for your review

As a natural healer in service for more than 30 years I highly recommend everyone who is serious about healing and keeping their family healthy add this book to their library and use it daily. Of course you will still need to take a premium liquid supplement.  The Vemma Nutrition Program fills in where the lack of nutrient content of the food from depleted soils fall short. Vemma it gets results for the whole family from 2 to 102.

In Oneness,

Shifa!

http://www.onenesslifestyles.com

Leave a comment